Line Play, End of June

image

I got all the days! I missed a few days so I wasn’t sure I’d get this!

image

I need to check this gacha out! New CanCam gacha! I like the dolphin floatie lol! But do I like it enough to spend 3000 gems × 5 to get it????

image

I love the Sugar Bon Bon items!  I couldn’t pass it up to get a discount in the shop in Line City square! I went and the shop is mostly 30% off!

I got a few things on my wishlist!
Here’s my updated avatar!!!

image

Love the penguin items!

Now do I spend all my money on the Sugar Bon Bon gachas?!

Leave a Reply

