Tsum Tsum New High score

image

Yay! I haven’t played in awhile… this also means I haven’t beat my high score in a while.

My old high score was around 2.5. This is 2.7 ^_^!

I did it with my favorite Tsum, Dale. I also used the 5 to 4 special item (trying to clear a Bingo faster).

It’s obvious the 15% boost helped too!

It’s nice to beat your old high scores. Kind of like a mini achievement.

Here are more snappies

image

Then I reached the next level:

image

I love the cute graphics! It makes it more exciting and like I’m in an arcade!  ^^

Leave a Reply

