Line Play Event

I played.  I am not a fan.

image

So there is a list of items. They’re cute and adventure themed.

Even the idea of a game is cute.
So I played for 3000 gems.

It shows the game screen:

image

I thought there was a definitive answer.  It looked like the left path was fastest. So I chose that one.

I got this screen:

image

I got an item (desk) and this fail screen.

I played again the same path question for the 2600 gems. I chose the other path, and I failed again!  (Got the wall map item).

By playing,  I learned there is no correct answer, left or right. It is a game of pure chance.

You may be lucky and win each time, or you may be like me and lose.

You still get items, but I’m not a fan of it telling me I lost ;_;. Haha!

I hope you win!

Leave a Reply

