Line Play Alice in Wonderland Room

I’m a big fan of Disney’s Alice in Wonderland and Line Play! How could I not be excited? !

image

Don’t forget to get your free avatar item by going to Alice’s room and then posting a screen shot of your avatar in your diary.

So I visited the Wonderland world…

I fell down the rabbit hole!

image

I look so calm, don’t I?

image

I drank some potion and shrank, which is when I fell into the bottle from which I was drinking.

image

I met with the Mad Hatter and March Hare. They were celebrating my unbirthday!

image

And I finally caught up with Alice!

image

This room has the magic of the movie! It has bright colors and the essence of whimsy! Don’t forget to enjoy the tea party to celebrate your unbirthday!

Leave a Reply

