Disney Square on Line Play

image

I felt so lucky! I got one of the items I wanted! I love Disney balloons! They’re so cute and colorful!

image

Tea cup ride! I spot the Cheshire cat!

image

Did they make Chip and Dale into seats?!?!

image

I didn’t want to pay for a photo with Donald. So I took a snappy.

image

I like visiting Minnie at her house!

image

Yay! Mickey’s house!

image

This castle is amazing! I’m so glad to get this shot! Is this Cinderella’s castle?

image

Wheee! Dumbo ride!

image

Winnie the Pooh, Winnie the Pooh 🎶

image

This is a great entrance to a fun park 🙂

Leave a Reply

