Line Play Drop Drop

image

This is my highest score on Drop Drop to date! I’m really bad this game, so this score is amazing to me XD My previous high score was 1.3 million, which I haven’t beat since 2 years ago! And that score was luck!

image

I’m not a fan of the dress, but I actually scored a little over 1 million (with tons of power ups).

image

Wow, I had 13 extra plays! It’s crazy when I get so many tokens!

image

Lol, this is the one time I am number 1 high score! It’s because it was right after scores were reset!

Leave a Reply

