My room (Minoto), come visit me!

image

I just rearranged my room for fall!

The theme is cozy treats. Smell the warm coffee! Grab some savory, fresh chocolate!  There’s plenty of places to cozy up or chat with friends!

Come visit my avatar’s room!
http://lin.ee/6AzUoUV/lply/ro

Plus,  this photo below is a behind the scenes look at how I set up my room.

image

I scanned through all my items and took out everything that I thought would fit this cozy theme. Some items stayed. Others didn’t. My favorite things are stuff I got on sale in the home items store.

Leave a Reply

