Tiny Farm

image

I stopped playing this game a year ago. I think too much was happening in the game for me, and I couldn’t keep up. I didn’t have enough money in the game or enough space for all my animals, and there were so many new animals to breed!  I couldn’t keep up with all the quests! So I gave up…

I am back now because I always liked the graphics, and I decided that I will do what
I want and not worry about the quests. I will move at my own pace. It’s just a game.

I love decorating my farm and the cute animals. The graphics in this game are high quality and well-designed. There is always a goal to work towards, and there are lots of little rewards should you want to achieve them all (have time for them all). 🙂

Leave a Reply

