Jay Avatar and House

I found this in my feed when I logged in today!

image

Wow Jay found me!  ^_^!
And she left me a sticker spam πŸ˜„

So I read the comment in my diary, and I saw this super cute avatar!

image

And when I clicked it, it came to life and it was suuuuper adorable!!!! 😍😍😍 I used the video option on Line Play to capture its ultimate cuteness!

image

(It is a big photo, but I’ll work on editing! )

I loved Jay’s avatar and her room!

image

I’m eyeing her food! I’m going to eat all of her treats!

Leave a Reply

