My Melody Valentine Gacha 2016

image

I am a sucker for ultra cute and detailed art, including Line Play avatars! The new My Melody Valentine themed gacha is no exception! There is a sweet pink lolita set like My Melody and a feisty, tart purple lolita set like Kuromi.

My Melody’s room is also a little piece of lolita X valentine heaven.

image

It has sweet pink on the right and tart purple on the left. Which side do you choose?

image

I honestly can’t decide, and I’m in the middle!

image

My Melody is obviously going to go for the pink sweetness!  How amazing is the detail in her outfit? Can’t believe she’s so cute thar the chocolate is melting right off of her!

It also begs the question when will Kuromi debut on Line Play?  Her mischievous antics and attitude ate refreshing from all the sweet characters on Line Play!

Now who’s ready for chocolate?

Leave a Reply

