My Line Play Avatar

image

Face Shop is 80% off! Down from 50,000 gems to 10,000 gems!

I took the deal! I’ve been wanting new eyes and eyebrows!

For the sale, they took out some eyes such as the super colorful and sparkly eyes as well as the snowflake eyes. Those were the ones I’ve been thinking about, but I never committed.

So I got eyes that are a little sparkly yet also keep elements of the round, brown eyes I had before.

Here’s my new avatar look! :

image

The new eyes fit any Sugar Bonbon styles and pastel colors! I like the heart sparkle ^_^

Did you take advantage of the Face Shop sale? What did you change?

Leave a Reply

