Line Play Curious Closets

I do not typically have the luck to gain the items in Curious Closets because it takes so many gems if you’re not lucky.

I played the Gothic gacha and actually won the dress! My luck was great!

Then Curious Closets came out saying I need the dress to win the eyes!

One of my best friends kindly gifted me the gloves, and I won the eyes!

image

image

I felt so lucky! Interesting how gachas do that.
Typically I get multiple of shoes or the topiary. So I felt lucky that I had gotten the dress

What about you? Are you typically lucky with gachas? Or do you spend your gems and cash till you get what you wanted?

Leave a Reply

