Line Play Cogs of Fate Lottery

image

Man sometimes I feel so lucky!

I finally made it to gold VIP in Line Play this month.
I haven’t been playing as much (also why there’s less posts). And this month Line Play gave all players a boost to make VIP. I finally logged in enough days to get the boost!

I’ve been saving my cash for something nice, and the first time I play this VIP lucky thing I get an item I wanted and liked! I think it’s one of the best prizes in this thing!

Sometimes I have total luck like this, especially with cash items, and sometimes I get the same pair of shoes in a row (sometines 3x!)! I guess you win some and lose some (or a lot).

Leave a Reply

