My Line Play House and Avatar

I refreshed my house! It feels good to redecorate!

This time instead of cute, bright pink, purple, green and blue, I selected a toned down palette to be more sophisticated and less busy.

It feels new and less cluttered! Nice change for summer!

image

I also changed my avatar. I do that quite a bit, but today’s avatar is a little different than usual for me. It is kind of nautical.

image

Today feels fresh! I wanted to record this feeling for posterity!

Leave a Reply

