Line Play Cancam Yukata Gacha

Cancam has a new gacha of beautiful  summer yukata related items!

I like the yukatas but the accessories are cute too including the umbrella with bubbles… but most of all… the pet cat!

It’s a cash gacha, like usual with the Line Play pets (besides with the pet store). There have been other pets in the gachas, but usually those are VIP gachas, and I don’t pay to play often, so I never reach those and those pets are out of my league. I had to post this one because it’s so cute! It still is cash though: 3 cash for the 1st spin and 15 cash afterwards.

I spun once and got the sparkly yukata shoes.. I don’t have enough to do it again. But it was worth a shot to get the cat!

How about you? Did you spin this gacha? Did you get the cat? 

Maybe in a future post, I can talk about how I receive Google Play credit, which I then use to get Line Play cash.

Good luck on your spins!

Leave a Reply

