Lucky Spin Lucky Fruit club

Lucky spin
I felt so lucky! I had a great spin so I spun again!!! And again!

Lucky Spin Rewards

Spin 1

Lucky Spin Rewards

Spin 2

Lucky Spin Rewards

Spin 3

One thought on “Lucky Spin Lucky Fruit club

  1. OMG FINALLY SOMEONE ELSE ON WP WHO POSTS ABOUT LINE PLAY IN 2017!!!
    …Ahem.
    Honestly, I don’t bother with the spins that much. They really like to give me furniture I don’t need, and some idiot somewhere thought it’d be a GREAT idea to make all spin items nonrefundable. -_____- I did get 100K gems from the swan spin last fall, though…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

