Happy Easter on Line Play

Happy Easter for all those that celebrate. I hope Easter brings you and your family much joy!

I started my Line Play Easter celebration at home. 

Line Play Easter

My home is a fun theme park! I got tickets!

Line Play Easter

I had a snack in the shade of the garden

Line Play Easter

I took a walk

Line Play Easter

I rode some rides!

Then I went to Disney Square! The Disney Square is always decorated festively for the season! I enjoyed the sights and sounds!

Line Play Easter Disney Square

Wow look at all the pretty Easter eggs!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Mine Train

The Dwarves Mine Train was full of Precious Easter eggs instead of jewels! Wheee!!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Chip and Dale

I like how Chip and Dale decorated their home!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Donald

Even Donald put some eggs up!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Minnie Mouse

Minnie has pretty flowers and eggs!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Mickey Mouse

Mickey decorated in his classic red and black colors!

Line Play Easter Disney Square

I love the Easter colors! I see a Chesire Easter egg!!!

Line Play Easter Disney Square

Even the castle is decorated for the season! So graceful!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Stitch

I found a Scrump and Stitch egg!!!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Winnie the Pooh

Even Winnie the Pooh and Piglet put up eggies! How cozy!

Line Play Easter Disney Square Carousel

Also I couldn’t resist riding the beautiful carousel!

If nothing else, I hope today brings you a lot of luck!!! I’ve been lucky recently on Line Play!

Line Play Animal Club Lucky Spin

Line Play Animal Club Lucky Spin

Have a great Sunday everyone!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy Easter on Line Play

    • Yeah I felt super lucky with these spins! Haha then I just use it to spin some more haha!
      I agree! This year there weren’t any gem Easter gachas!!! That was disappointing!

      Like

      • Yep, that sounds about right. 😆
        Not to mention this is my first Easter on LP, so I don’t even have any items from previous years… Ugh, I wish there hadn’t been all the problems with my VIP deal, otherwise I’d actually have Cash…even if I still wouldn’t be spending it. :/

        Liked by 1 person

      • :[ Sorry to hear that LP had issues with your cash! Yeah it especially isn’t cool if you haven’t gotten to do Easter with LP before. Now where are they supposed to get Easter items? Sighh

        Like

      • It wasn’t LP, it was iTunes. I ended up getting a refund, but it was too late to buy the VIP deal at that point, so I’m just sitting around hoping it’ll show up again. And then hoping that LP will give me my Cash this time… :/
        Meh, I can just wear generic spring items instead. I have a few of those. 😆

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

