Line Play Beauty and the Beast Cont’d

The secret room may not be open yet, but we’ve gotten more items!!!

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Disney Square

Of course, I had to get a photo with the beautiful table in Disney Square!

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Dance Game

I played the Dance game with the beast!

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Dance Game

I also played the Dance game with Belle!

I got a ‘perfect’ score both times, but I haven’t earned a lot of points. I only give 5 roses each time. If you give more you can play longer and rack up a higher score!

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Castle Home Screen

Line Play also made the homescreen so pretty! I love this castle!!!

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Castle Homescreen

What an upgrade! Do you see this dress?

Line Play Beauty and the Beast Dance Game prize

I won this dress playing 5x!!! What a great 1st award! What’d you win after your 1st 5 games?

I got the table after playing 10x. I’m still working on getting to 20x!!!

Have you won all the prizes yet? What else have you done for the Beauty and the Beast event? Are you excited when the secret room opens?

Leave a Reply

