Line Play Gigglypuff House

Puffs, a kind Line Play user, informed me of an awesome unicorn house! Of course, I had to check it out! And was it wonderful!

It is Gigglypuff’s house!

Line Play Gigglypuff

Her home is a wonderland!

Line Play Gigglypuff House

Gotta love the rainbow pastels

Line Play Gigglypuff House

Line Play Gigglypuff House

She even has super adorable cats!

Looking at this house is fun eye candy! I wish it were real!

Thanks for showing me this house, Puffs!

One thought on “Line Play Gigglypuff House

  1. Whoa! My house isn’t nearly that cool… I just have a furniture set on the first floor and some random things from Sakura Dreams on the second. It’s too hard to get matching furniture from gachas, and I don’t really use the furniture shop. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

