Line Play Japan Grand Tour Part 2

So I’ve been doing the grand tour. Oh I knew it was too easy to get special eyes

Day 2

Aomori, northeast Japan, fresh apples!

2000 gems 

Day 3

Tokyo, Japan, Tokyo Bay Skyline

60 cash

Oooh why is this item 60 cash!?!? I won’t be able to get the sparkling eyes. 😦

Day 4

Nagoya, heart of Japan, gold shachihoko shoes

Even though I won’t be able to get the gold glittering eyes, I still bought day 4 since this is a special event. It’s high priced gems, but they’re animated!

What do you think of the Japan Grand Tour? Did you buy the special cash item? 

One thought on “Line Play Japan Grand Tour Part 2

  1. No, because I am not spending that much Cash on random auras. Actually, I’m not spending that much Cash, period, because I don’t have it. I blame what happened last month for my reluctance to buy more Cash… :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

