Line Play Japan Grand Tour Part 3 (end of event)

Day 5

Osaka, Takoyaki

30 cash

Line Play Japan Grand Tour Osaka takoyaki

Day 6

Kagawa, Udon

20,000 gems

Line Play Japan Grand Tour Kagawa Udon

I can’t even! 30 cash for hair barrettes and 20,000 gems for noodle hair?

I gave up on the 7th day and didn’t even check. This was a disappointing event :[  The event is for cash heavy users. I get cash every now and then. But this was expensive! And it left out any users who can’t spend or afford to pay real money.

One thought on “Line Play Japan Grand Tour Part 3 (end of event)

  1. I don’t even remember what the seventh item was. I think it was a kimono. What I do know is that it cost 100 Cash.
    I seriously considered going through with this on one of my other accounts for the first couple of days, but then the overpriced aura came in and I was like NOPE. :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

